Greenbrae Branch

Greenbrae Office

300 Drakes Landing Road Suite 290
Greenbrae, CA 94904

Greenbrae Office
300 B Drake’s Landing Dr. Ste 290
Greenbrae, Ca 94904
Phone: 415-569-4800
Fax: 415-785-3976

Our Team

Dean'a Jerejian

Dean'a Jerejian

Branch Manager

Email: djerejian@cal-land.com

Myra Engelkes

Myra Engelkes

Senior Escrow Officer

Email: mengelkes@cal-land.com

Bill Curry

Bill Curry

Advisory Title Officer

Email: bcurry@cal-land.com

Debbie Walderhaug

Debbie Walderhaug

Escrow Assistant

Email: Dwalderhaug@cal-land.com

Justin Sommer

Justin Sommer

Marketing Representative

Email: jsommer@cal-land.com

Peter Heimerdinger

Peter Heimerdinger

Escrow Officer

Email: pheimerdinger@cal-land.com

Marie Daniels

Marie Daniels

Senior Escrow Officer

Email: mdaniels@cal-land.com

Instant Title Quote
Launch App ...or Contact Us for a Custom Quote